Council info

The Parish Council meet in the village hall, details of meetings including agenda’s and minutes are published in the next available edition of About Eversholt.

Parish Councillors

  • Janice Beech
  • Wayne Creamer
  • Margaret Gabrys
  • Steve Hunter
  • Freda Newport-Hassan
  • Pat Richardson
  • Karen Barker – Clerk

Residents can find contact numbers for all councillers in ‘About Eversholt’. However you can also email the Clerk via this website.

District Councillors

Cllr Budge Wells (Conservative)

Ward: Woburn and Harlington

Member of Parliament

Ms Nadine Dorries MP (Conservative)
House of Commons,
London SW1A 0AA

T: 020 7219 5928

Members of the European Parliament

Eversholt is in the Eastern region for MEPs and are represented by the following:

  • Mr Stuart Agnew (UK Independence Party)
  • Mr David Campbell Bannerman (UK Independence Party)
  • Mr Andrew Duff (Liberal Democrats)
  • Ms Vicky Ford (Conservative)
  • Mr Richard Howitt (Labour)
  • Mr Geoffrey Van Orden (Conservative)
  • Mr Robert Sturdy (Conservative)

More information and their contact details can be found from:

European Parliament UK Office
2 Queen Anne’s Gate – London SW1H 9AA
T: 020 7227 4300

Details can also be found on the Central Bedfordshire website*.

Council news

[catlist name=”council” numberposts=”3″ datemodified ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.